COURSE INFORMATION / OPEN EVENTS CALENDAR

Start Date - Venue or Online Places List Price Web Price  
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £148 £123 MORE
Wed 29th Sep 2021 - Plymouth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £90 £75 MORE
Thu 30th Sep 2021 - Hull Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £148 £123 MORE
Fri 1st Oct 2021 - Redruth Proposed Course
Proposed Course
5 £90 £75 MORE
Fri 1st Oct 2021 - North Shields Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £72 £60 MORE
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £420 £350 MORE
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - Bexley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Sat 9th Oct 2021 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £420 £350 MORE
Tue 19th Oct 2021 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £90 £75 MORE
Thu 4th Nov 2021 - Bexley Scheduled Course
Scheduled Course
4 £78 £65 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Ipswich Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £90 £75 MORE
Mon 8th Nov 2021 - Brentwood Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £420 £350 MORE
Tue 9th Nov 2021 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £84 £70 MORE
Tue 9th Nov 2021 - Halesowen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £96 £80 MORE
Wed 10th Nov 2021 - Braintree Proposed Course
Proposed Course
11 £84 £70 MORE
Fri 12th Nov 2021 - Taunton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Fri 12th Nov 2021 - Great Harwood Proposed Course
Proposed Course
12 £90 £75 MORE
Sun 14th Nov 2021 - Knowsley Confirmed Course
Confirmed Course
8 £420 £350 MORE
Mon 15th Nov 2021 - Halesowen Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £96 £80 MORE
Thu 25th Nov 2021 - Taunton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
Tue 30th Nov 2021 - Taunton Proposed Course
Proposed Course
4 £156 £130 MORE
<< PREV MONTH NEXT MONTH >>
Asbestos Awareness
Part of our Asbestos range of training courses

Course Information

  • Course Duration 1/2 Day
  • Max Class Size 15
  • Average Price (Guide Per Person)
  • 1 - 4 persons £85
  • 5 - 6 persons £85
  • 7 - 8 persons £85
  • 9 - 10 persons £65
  • 11 - 12 persons £50
  • Group / 13+ £50

SPECIAL OFFERS

Group training on your site
For the very best price Click Here to enquire about hosting a private course
Our Asbestos Awareness Training Courses

Rated 4.6 / 5
*based on 168 client reviews.
lowest price guaranteed
lowest price guaranteed