SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Courses
In The South East Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses taking place in the South East region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Wednesday, October 25 2017 10 Places Available £250pp Gillingham More Info
Monday, October 30 2017 15 Places Available £250pp Farnham More Info
Monday, October 30 2017 20 Places Available £275pp Havant More Info
Monday, November 13 2017 12 Places Available £317pp Reading More Info
Tuesday, November 14 2017 20 Places Available £300pp Brighton More Info
Monday, November 20 2017 10 Places Available £250pp Gillingham More Info
Monday, November 20 2017 20 Places Available £275pp Havant More Info
Thursday, November 23 2017 12 Places Available £275pp Southampton More Info
Monday, December 4 2017 12 Places Available £250pp Ramsgate More Info
Tuesday, December 12 2017 20 Places Available £300pp Brighton More Info
Tuesday, December 12 2017 20 Places Available £275pp Havant More Info
Monday, January 8 2018 12 Places Available £317pp Reading More Info
Wednesday, January 10 2018 2 Places Available £250pp Gillingham More Info
Thursday, January 18 2018 20 Places Available £300pp Brighton More Info
Monday, February 5 2018 12 Places Available £317pp Reading More Info
Wednesday, February 7 2018 12 Places Available £250pp Gillingham More Info
Thursday, February 22 2018 20 Places Available £300pp Brighton More Info
Monday, March 5 2018 12 Places Available £317pp Reading More Info
Wednesday, March 14 2018 12 Places Available £250pp Gillingham More Info
Thursday, March 15 2018 20 Places Available £300pp Brighton More Info