SSSTS Site Supervisor Safety Training Scheme 2 days Courses
In The South East Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the South East region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, December 18 2017 12 Places Available £245pp Reading More Info
Wednesday, December 20 2017 4 Places Available £250pp Crawley More Info
Monday, January 8 2018 12 Places Available £405pp Reading More Info
Monday, January 8 2018 12 Places Available £295pp Crawley More Info
Monday, January 8 2018 12 Places Available £317pp Reading More Info
Wednesday, January 10 2018 2 Places Available £250pp Gillingham More Info
Thursday, January 11 2018 16 Places Available £235pp Tonbridge More Info
Thursday, January 18 2018 20 Places Available £300pp Brighton More Info
Wednesday, January 31 2018 8 Places Available £275pp Havant More Info
Monday, February 5 2018 12 Places Available £405pp Reading More Info
Monday, February 5 2018 12 Places Available £317pp Reading More Info
Monday, February 5 2018 12 Places Available £295pp Crawley More Info
Tuesday, February 6 2018 10 Places Available £345pp Pulborough More Info
Wednesday, February 7 2018 12 Places Available £250pp Gillingham More Info
Tuesday, February 13 2018 15 Places Available £235pp Tonbridge More Info
Thursday, February 22 2018 20 Places Available £300pp Brighton More Info
Monday, March 5 2018 12 Places Available £405pp Reading More Info
Monday, March 5 2018 12 Places Available £295pp Crawley More Info
Monday, March 5 2018 12 Places Available £317pp Reading More Info
Wednesday, March 14 2018 12 Places Available £250pp Gillingham More Info