SMSTS Site Management 5 day Courses
In The South East Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the South East region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, June 4 2018 16 Places Available £550pp Horley More Info
Monday, June 11 2018 12 Places Available £568pp Reading More Info
Monday, June 11 2018 12 Places Available £570pp Reading More Info
Monday, June 11 2018 8 Places Available £495pp Maidstone More Info
Friday, June 22 2018 20 Places Available £525pp Farnham More Info
Monday, July 9 2018 12 Places Available £495pp Crawley More Info
Monday, July 16 2018 12 Places Available £495pp Havant More Info
Monday, July 16 2018 16 Places Available £550pp Salisbury More Info
Monday, July 23 2018 12 Places Available £570pp Reading More Info
Monday, July 23 2018 16 Places Available £550pp Horley More Info
Monday, July 23 2018 10 Places Available £499pp Andover More Info
Monday, July 23 2018 12 Places Available £570pp Reading More Info
Monday, July 30 2018 14 Places Available £495pp Reading More Info
Tuesday, August 7 2018 16 Places Available £580pp Horley More Info
Wednesday, August 8 2018 16 Places Available £580pp Salisbury More Info
Tuesday, August 14 2018 20 Places Available £525pp Farnham More Info
Monday, August 20 2018 10 Places Available £499pp Andover More Info
Tuesday, September 4 2018 10 Places Available £336pp Redhill More Info
Thursday, September 6 2018 10 Places Available £232pp Redhill More Info
Monday, September 10 2018 12 Places Available £495pp Crawley More Info