SMSTS Site Management 5 day Courses
In The North West Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the North West region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, December 18 2017 12 Places Available £450pp Bolton More Info
Wednesday, January 3 2018 12 Places Available £737pp Knowsley More Info
Monday, January 8 2018 12 Places Available £360pp Oldham More Info
Monday, January 8 2018 12 Places Available £400pp Oldham More Info
Tuesday, January 9 2018 20 Places Available £450pp Chorley More Info
Wednesday, January 10 2018 12 Places Available £545pp Deeside More Info
Friday, January 12 2018 12 Places Available £445pp Manchester More Info
Monday, January 15 2018 12 Places Available £475pp Bolton More Info
Monday, January 15 2018 12 Places Available £550pp Oldham More Info
Monday, January 15 2018 12 Places Available £495pp Salford More Info
Monday, January 15 2018 12 Places Available £475pp Salford More Info
Monday, January 22 2018 12 Places Available £495pp Knowsley More Info
Monday, January 29 2018 12 Places Available £445pp Great Harwood More Info
Monday, January 29 2018 12 Places Available £540pp Wigan More Info
Monday, January 29 2018 12 Places Available £495pp Liverpool More Info
Monday, January 29 2018 10 Places Available £465pp Bolton More Info
Tuesday, February 6 2018 12 Places Available £475pp Bolton More Info
Tuesday, February 6 2018 12 Places Available £737pp Knowsley More Info
Monday, February 12 2018 12 Places Available £475pp Salford More Info
Monday, February 12 2018 12 Places Available £475pp Bolton More Info