SMSTS Site Management 5 day Courses
In The North West Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses taking place in the North West region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, October 23 2017 20 Places Available £495pp Salford More Info
Tuesday, October 24 2017 20 Places Available £450pp Chorley More Info
Monday, October 30 2017 12 Places Available £450pp Wigan More Info
Monday, October 30 2017 12 Places Available £450pp Bolton More Info
Wednesday, November 1 2017 10 Places Available £737pp Knowsley More Info
Monday, November 6 2017 4 Places Available £495pp Salford More Info
Monday, November 6 2017 12 Places Available £470pp Knowsley More Info
Monday, November 13 2017 12 Places Available £475pp Salford More Info
Wednesday, November 15 2017 12 Places Available £450pp Bolton More Info
Friday, November 17 2017 6 Places Available £450pp Heywood More Info
Friday, November 17 2017 6 Places Available £450pp Bury More Info
Friday, November 17 2017 6 Places Available £450pp Rochdale More Info
Tuesday, November 21 2017 12 Places Available £545pp Deeside More Info
Monday, November 27 2017 12 Places Available £495pp Crewe More Info
Monday, November 27 2017 12 Places Available £450pp Bolton More Info
Monday, November 27 2017 12 Places Available £445pp Blackburn More Info
Tuesday, November 28 2017 20 Places Available £450pp Chorley More Info
Monday, December 4 2017 12 Places Available £470pp Knowsley More Info
Monday, December 4 2017 10 Places Available £737pp Knowsley More Info
Monday, December 11 2017 12 Places Available £475pp Salford More Info