PASMA Towers For Users Courses
In The Yorkshire Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Yorkshire region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Monday, February 26 2018 7 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Thursday, March 1 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, March 2 2018 4 Places Available £99pp Brighouse More Info
Friday, March 9 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, March 9 2018 8 Places Available £145pp Chesterfield More Info
Friday, March 9 2018 12 Places Available £99pp Brighouse More Info
Monday, March 12 2018 10 Places Available £120pp Doncaster More Info
Thursday, March 15 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, March 16 2018 12 Places Available £99pp Brighouse More Info
Saturday, March 17 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, March 23 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, March 23 2018 12 Places Available £99pp Brighouse More Info
Thursday, March 29 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Thursday, March 29 2018 12 Places Available £99pp Brighouse More Info
Friday, April 6 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Friday, April 6 2018 12 Places Available £99pp Brighouse More Info
Thursday, April 12 2018 12 Places Available £135pp Leeds More Info
Thursday, April 12 2018 12 Places Available £100pp Pudsey More Info
Thursday, April 12 2018 8 Places Available £135pp Leeds More Info
Friday, April 13 2018 12 Places Available £99pp Brighouse More Info