PASMA Towers For Users Courses
In The Central Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the Central region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Tuesday, February 20 2018 12 Places Available £150pp West Bromwich More Info
Thursday, February 22 2018 12 Places Available £135pp Birmingham More Info
Friday, February 23 2018 12 Places Available £130pp Nottingham More Info
Friday, February 23 2018 12 Places Available £125pp Worcester More Info
Monday, February 26 2018 6 Places Available £125pp Loughborough More Info
Tuesday, February 27 2018 12 Places Available £135pp Coalville More Info
Wednesday, February 28 2018 10 Places Available £140pp Birmingham More Info
Wednesday, February 28 2018 12 Places Available £135pp Birmingham More Info
Wednesday, February 28 2018 6 Places Available £115pp Derby More Info
Wednesday, February 28 2018 10 Places Available £99pp Wednesbury More Info
Friday, March 2 2018 12 Places Available £125pp Worcester More Info
Monday, March 5 2018 10 Places Available £140pp Birmingham More Info
Tuesday, March 6 2018 12 Places Available £150pp West Bromwich More Info
Monday, March 12 2018 12 Places Available £135pp Coalville More Info
Wednesday, March 14 2018 12 Places Available £135pp Birmingham More Info
Wednesday, March 14 2018 10 Places Available £140pp Birmingham More Info
Friday, March 16 2018 12 Places Available £125pp Worcester More Info
Saturday, March 17 2018 10 Places Available £140pp Birmingham More Info
Monday, March 19 2018 10 Places Available £140pp Birmingham More Info
Tuesday, March 20 2018 12 Places Available £150pp West Bromwich More Info