Entry into Confined Spaces inc Escape Breathing Apparatus Courses
In The South East Region
Below is our schedule of Open / Public training courses events taking place in the South East region
Please search using the list below or select your course via our interactive map.

Change Region?  
Lowest Price Guaranteed

All courses come with our unique Lowest Price Guarantee. Meaning that if you find your course cheaper elsewhere, we will beat any genuine like for like quote.

 VIEW RESULTS AS A LIST OR ON A MAP

Sort By Date   Sort By Price Sort By Venue  
Friday, June 1 2018 12 Places Available £170pp Chandlers Ford More Info
Friday, June 8 2018 10 Places Available £160pp Havant More Info
Thursday, June 14 2018 8 Places Available £165pp Farnham More Info
Friday, June 22 2018 10 Places Available £160pp Havant More Info
Monday, June 25 2018 12 Places Available £310pp Chandlers Ford More Info
Friday, July 6 2018 12 Places Available £170pp Chandlers Ford More Info
Friday, July 27 2018 10 Places Available £160pp Havant More Info
Monday, July 30 2018 12 Places Available £310pp Chandlers Ford More Info
Thursday, August 2 2018 8 Places Available £165pp Farnham More Info
Friday, August 3 2018 12 Places Available £170pp Chandlers Ford More Info
Friday, August 10 2018 10 Places Available £160pp Havant More Info
Monday, August 20 2018 12 Places Available £310pp Chandlers Ford More Info
Friday, August 24 2018 10 Places Available £160pp Havant More Info
Friday, September 7 2018 12 Places Available £170pp Chandlers Ford More Info
Thursday, September 13 2018 8 Places Available £165pp Farnham More Info
Friday, September 14 2018 10 Places Available £160pp Havant More Info
Monday, September 24 2018 12 Places Available £310pp Chandlers Ford More Info
Friday, September 28 2018 10 Places Available £160pp Havant More Info
Friday, October 5 2018 12 Places Available £170pp Chandlers Ford More Info
Friday, October 12 2018 10 Places Available £160pp Havant More Info